Close

Client Login

Close

Get A Quote

Insuring all you Value
Auto

Auto

Getting the complete coverage you need is no accident. Request a quote today.

Home

Home

When it comes to writing policies that protect you over time, we’re right at home.

Recreational Vehicles

Recreational Vehicles

Get out there and have fun. We’ll make sure no worries stand in your way.

Commercial Business

Commercial Business

No matter what your business is, being here to insure all you value is ours.

Government/Education

Government/Education

After more than 85 years of excellence, the right choice for insurance is public knowledge.

Manufactured Housing Dealers & Communities

Manufactured Housing Dealers & Communities

Peace of mind can’t be manufactured. Turn to our Manufactured Housing Division for help.

Administrative Relief Technology

Administrative Relief Technology

Choices, Private Exchange, compliance, technology and streamlined administration of all your employee BeneFITs in one easy-to-use, secure website.

Compliance Management

Compliance Management

Healthcare reform, compliance and education training can help ensure the protection of your company and your employees.

Employee Health Improvement

Employee Health Improvement

Employees are your company’s biggest asset. Wellness fosters presenteeism, improves productivity and creates a happier, healthier workforce.

Student Property

Student Property

You value your personal property. Now learn how you can protect it. Get a quote today.

Health

Health

Keeping you in the classroom and protecting your well-being, on campus and off.

Travel

Travel

Worldwide coverage for every study-abroad experience

Loss Prevention Solutions

Loss Prevention Solutions

Don't react to losses - avoid them altogether. Work with us to learn how.

Safety Resources Library

Safety Resources Library

Create a safer workplace and help prevent losses by browsing our collection of safety materials.

What Is My Risk?

What Is My Risk?

Determine your organization's loss exposure by taking our quick risk assessment quiz.

Personal

Personal

From cars to homes to toys, if you can buy it, we can insure it. Get a quote today.

Business

Business

When it comes to your business, we’re more than an insurer – we’re your trusted advisor.

College

College

For student health, personal property or specialty insurance, we’re always the smart choice.

Locations

HAYLOR, FREYER & COON, INC. NEW YORK OFFICES

HAYLOR, FREYER & COON, INC.

NEW YORK OFFICES

Headquarters - Location & Billing

231 Salina Meadows Pkwy
P.O. Box 4743
Syracuse, NY 13221-4743
PHONE: (315) 451-1500 or (800) 289-1501
FAX: (315) 703-8161 or (888) 567-9930

Headquarters - Shipping Address

231 Salina Meadows Pkwy
North Syracuse, NY 13212

Contact Us in Syracuse

Bob Capenos – Risk Management Advisor bcapenos@haylor.com 315-703-1336
Caitlin Tufts – Risk Management Advisor ctufts@haylor.com 315 703-9159
Craig Van Epps - Director, Personal Lines Operations & Business Development cvanepps@haylor.com  315-703-3224
Hank Chapman – Risk Management Advisor hchapman@haylor.com 315-703-1398
James Stoddard – Sr. Vice President jstoddard@haylor.com 315-453-2185
James Freyer, Jr. – Chairman & CEO jfreyer@haylor.com 315-703-9147
Jim Schaefer – Risk Management Advisor jschaefer@haylor.com 315-800-1772
Joe Peplinski – Vice President/Risk Management Advisor jpeplinski@haylor.com 315-703-1389
John Sroka – Vice President/Surety jsroka@haylor.com 315-703-1329
Mark Crisafulli – Risk Management Advisor mcrisafulli@haylor.com 315-453-2176
Michael Alexander – Vice President/Risk Management Advisor malexander@haylor.com 315-703-9143
Rebecca Perkins – Benefit Consultant rperkins@haylor.com 315-800-1770
Renee Licata - Manager Collegiate Division rsimo@haylor.com 315-703-1331
Richard MacDonald – Vice President/Sales Director rmacdonald@haylor.com 315-453-1729
Robert Rayo – President rrayo@haylor.com 315-453-2165
Scott Wichmann – Vice President/Risk Management Advisor swichmann@haylor.com 315-703-1399
Sean Dalton – Vice President/Risk Management Advisor sdalton@haylor.com 315-453-2178
Sheila Gilroy – Risk Management Advisor sgilroy@haylor.com 315-703-9157
Steven DeRegis – Vice President/Risk Management Advisor sderegis@haylor.com 315-453-1726
Thomas Flynn, Vice President, Director, Group Benefits tflynn@haylor.com 315-703-3125
Thomas Freyer – AVP/Risk Management Advisor tfreyer@haylor.com 315-703-1339
Tony Procopio – Vice President /Risk Management Advisor tprocopio@haylor.com 315-703-1326
Tracy Cifra – AVP/Risk Management Advisor/Director of Global Placement tcifra@haylor.com 315-451-1500
Victor Marchetti – Sr. Vice President/Risk Management Advisor vmarchetti@haylor.com 315-703-9150

Johnson City

585 Main Street,  Suite 1
Johnson City, NY 13790-0709
PHONE: (607) 797-2003 or (888) 640-9803
FAX: (888) 567-9930

Contact Us in Johnson City

Tom Augostini – Benefit Consultant taugostini@haylor.com 607-304-9765

Ithaca

112 W. State St.
Ithaca, NY 14850
PHONE: (607) 273-5353 or (888) 273-5353
FAX: (607) 273-7662 or (888) 567-9930

Contact Us in Ithaca

Patrick Quinn – Risk Management Advisor pquinn@haylor.com 607-304-9764

Watertown

1402 Washington St.
Watertown, NY 13601
PHONE: (315) 782-3090 or (800) 289-1504
FAX: (888) 567-9930

Contact Us in Watertown

Adam LaClair – Risk Management Advisor alaclair@haylor.com 315-703-9132
Donna Blackford – Risk Management Advisor dblackford@haylor.com 315-800-1775
Joseph LaClair – VP/Risk Management Advisor jlaclair@haylor.com 315-800-1782
Walt Hammond – VP/Risk Management Advisor whammond@haylor.com 315-800-1780

Rochester

1159 Pittsford-Victor Road
Suite 100
Pittsford, NY 14534
PHONE: (585) 385-6600 or (800) 336-6686
FAX: (888) 567-9930

Contact Us in Rochester

Cynthia Bostley – Risk Management Advisor cbostley@haylor.com 585-641-7028

 

Schenectady

220 Harborside Drive, Suite 201
Schenectady NY 12305
PHONE:  (518) 557-2689
FAX:  (315) 800-1793

Contact Us in Schenectady

George Mahoney – Risk Management Advisor gmahoney@haylor.com  518-928-6664

 

Client Login


Active Shooter Prepare & Respond

Active Shooter Prepare & Respond

In todays unfortunate environment, active shoot preparation and response training is a must.

Learn More