Client Login

Get A Quote

Insuring all you Value

Auto

Getting the complete coverage you need is no accident. Request a quote today.

Home

When it comes to writing policies that protect you over time, we’re right at home.

Recreational Vehicles

Get out there and have fun. We’ll make sure no worries stand in your way.

Commercial Business

No matter what your business is, being here to insure all you value is ours.

Government/Education

After more than 85 years of excellence, the right choice for insurance is public knowledge.

Manufactured Housing Dealers & Communities

Peace of mind can’t be manufactured. Turn to our Manufactured Housing Division for help.

Haylor Benefits

Choices, Private Exchange, compliance, technology and streamlined administration of all your employee BeneFITs in one easy-to-use, secure website.

Haylor Healthcare Reform & Compliance

Healthcare reform, compliance and education training can help ensure the protection of your company and your employees.

Haylor Health & Wellness

Employees are your company’s biggest asset. Wellness fosters presenteeism, improves productivity and creates a happier, healthier workforce.

Student Property

You value your personal property. Now learn how you can protect it. Request a quote today.

Health

Keeping you in the classroom and protecting your well-being, on campus and off.

Travel

Worldwide coverage for every study-abroad experience

Loss Prevention Solutions

Don’t react to losses – avoid them altogether. Work with us to learn how.

Environmental Management Solutions

Through experience and relationships, we’ve created the perfect environment to help with liability and risk.

Claim Advocacy

Let our experts help keep your workers’ comp claims – and your costs – under control.

Personal

From cars to homes to toys, if you can buy it, we can insure it. Get a quote today.

Business

When it comes to your business, we’re more than an insurer – we’re your trusted advisor.

College

For student health, personal property or specialty insurance, we’re always the smart choice.

Locations

2111562111

HAYLOR, FREYER & COON, INC. NEW YORK OFFICES

MAIN OFFICE – Location & Billing

231 Salina Meadows Pkwy
P.O. Box 4743
Syracuse, NY 13221-4743
PHONE: (315) 451-1500 or (800) 289-1501
FAX: (315) 703-8161 or (888) 567-9930

MAIN OFFICE – Shipping Address

231 Salina Meadows Pkwy
North Syracuse, NY 13212

Contact Us in Syracuse

Caitlin Tufts – Risk Management Advisor ctufts@haylor.com 315 703-9159
Charles LaComb – Sr. Vice President clacomb@haylor.com 315-453-2182
Dan Elliott – VP/Benefit Consultant delliott@haylor.com 315-703-9149
Dennis Cleary – Benefit Consultant dcleary@haylor.com 315-453-2163
Hank Chapman – Risk Management Advisor hchapman@haylor.com 315-703-1398
James Stoddard – Sr. Vice President jstoddard@haylor.com 315-453-2185
James Freyer, Jr. – Chairman & CEO jfreyer@haylor.com 315-703-9147
Joe Peplinski – Risk Management Advisor jpeplinski@haylor.com 315-703-1389
John Sroka – Vice President/Surety jsroka@haylor.com 315-703-1329
Julie Sowers – Risk Management Advisor jsowers@haylor.com 315-703-1388
Mark Crisafulli – Risk Management Advisor mcrisafulli@haylor.com 315-453-2176
Michael Alexander – VP/Risk Management Advisor malexander@haylor.com 315-703-9143
Michael Secreti – Risk Management Advisor msecreti@haylor.com 315-453-2186
Michael Herrera – Benefit Consultant mherrera@haylor.com 315 703-3216
Renee Simo – Manager Collegiate Division rsimo@haylor.com 315-703-1331
Richard MacDonald – VP/Sales Director rmacdonald@haylor.com 315-453-1729
Robert Capenos – Risk Management Advisor rcapenos@haylor.com 315-703-1336
Robert Rayo – Sr. Vice President rrayo@haylor.com 315-453-2165
Robert Edick – Risk Management Advisor redick@haylor.com 315-453-2169
Scott Wichmann – VP/Risk Management Advisor swichmann@haylor.com 315-703-1399
Sean Dalton – VP/Risk Management Advisor sdalton@haylor.com 315-453-2178
Sheila Gilroy – Risk Management Advisor sgilroy@haylor.com 315-703-9157
Steven DeRegis – VP/Risk Management Advisor sderegis@haylor.com 315-453-1726
Thomas Freyer – Risk Management Advisor tfreyer@haylor.com 315-703-1339
Tony Procopio – VP/Risk Management Advisor tprocopio@haylor.com 315-703-1326
Tracy Cifra – Risk Management Advisor/Director of Global Placement tcifra@haylor.com 315-451-1500
Victor Marchetti – VP/Risk Management Advisor vmarchetti@haylor.com 315-703-9150
Dave Lekki – Benefit Consultant dlekki@haylor.com 315-703-3205

Johnson City

585 Main Street, 1st Floor
Johnson City, NY 13790-0709
PHONE: (607) 797-2003 or (888) 640-9803
FAX: (888) 567-9930

Contact Us in Johnson City

Tom Augostini – Benefit Consultant taugostini@haylor.com 607-304-9765
Patrick Regan – Risk Management Advisor pregan@haylor.com 607 797-2003

Ithaca

112 W. State St.
Ithaca, NY 14850
PHONE: (607) 273-5353 or (888) 273-5353
FAX: (607) 273-7662 or (888) 567-9930

Contact Us in Ithaca

Patrick Quinn – Risk Management Advisor pquinn@haylor.com 607-304-9764

Watertown

1402 Washington St.
P.O. Box 6720
Watertown, NY 13601
PHONE: (315) 782-3090 or (800) 289-1504
FAX: (888) 567-9930

Contact Us in Watertown

Adam LaClair – Risk Management Advisor alaclair@haylor.com 315-703-9132
Donna Blackford – Risk Management Advisor dblackford@haylor.com 315-800-1775
Joseph LaClair – VP/Risk Management Advisor jlaclair@haylor.com 315-800-1782
Walt Hammond – VP/Risk Management Advisor whammond@haylor.com 315-800-1780

Morrisville

Rt. 20, Main St.
P.O. Box 190
Morrisville, NY 13408
PHONE: (315) 684-3851 or (800) 289-1503
FAX: (315) 684-9801 or (888) 567-9930

Contact Us in Morrisville

Darwin Allen – Risk Management Advisor dallen@haylor.com 315-800-1760
Scott Fortanm – R/Personal Insurance sfortnam@haylor.com 315-800-1762

Utica

102 Business Park Drive
Utica, NY 13502
PHONE: (315) 734-9386
FAX: (315) 734-9535 or (888) 567-9930

Contact Us in Utica

James Schaefer – Risk Management Advisor jschaefer@haylor.com 315-800-1772
Rebecca Perkins – Benefit Consultant rperkins@haylor.com 315-800-1770

Rochester

1159 Pittsford-Victor Road
Building 5, Suite 100
Pittsford, NY 14534
PHONE: (585) 385-6600 or (800) 336-6686
FAX: (585) 385-4607 or (888) 567-9930

Contact Us in Rochester

Cynthia Bostley – Risk Management Advisor cbostley@haylor.com 585-641-7028

Client Login